Pico de Aneto

20120118-211938.jpg

I had to work late tonight so Tom made me dinner tonight. The salmon was delicious! I am so appreciative of Tom cooking for me. He never cooked, ever, (except to open a bag of pretzels) but I asked for his help. And, I come home to this wonderful dinner. How lucky am I?

This Spanish Tempranillo is really nice and delicious. Extremely fruity with smooth tannins. I am enjoying it immensely.

2 Responses to “Pico de Aneto”

  1. Nelly Says:

    I cannot find Poco de Anetro on the Internet, instead I see Pico de Aneto. Is the same wine?

    • - Says:

      Yes, I believe that it is the same wine. It is very likely I misspelled Pico on the blog. I often use my phone or iPad and make far too many mistakes. Good work on your part!


Leave a Reply

