Norton Malbec (2010)

This Norton Malbec 2010 is a delicious Mendoza Malbec that is a very good value. I purchased it on my most recent trip to World Market.  This beats some recent wines that we have had for twice the cost. Lush and full of berries. Gentle tannins but a robust finish.

We are having this tonight with my delicious poor-man soup which is my original recipe. (If you want my vague [no measurements] recipe, let me know.)

One Response to “Norton Malbec (2010)”

  1. Vicki Voisin Says:

    We love homemade soup…so of course I would like to have your recipe!


Leave a Reply

