Renieri Rosso Di Montalcino 2008

I am at a restaurant in  Little Italy in Baltimore with members of a committee that is meeting through Thursday.

A very charming restaurant with delicious food! The group graciously asked me to choose the wine, which was a fun duty. I did pick a great one, I must say!

My tasting notes are very sparse. I was busy talking and did not take tasting notes. Everyone seemed to enjoy the wine. I certainly did. I would love to find this in a store and have it again.

2 Responses to “Renieri Rosso Di Montalcino 2008”

  1. Anne Says:

    I love rosso di montalcino. Have not tried that producer but will try to look in my area.

  2. Tom & Melody Says:

    It was really delicious, Anne. I hope you can find it.


Leave a Reply

